08 9457 5733   |   admin@prowest.com.au
Register for Alerts   |   Login to Alerts

Professionals Prowest Real Estate

175 High Road Willetton

08 9457 5733

08 9457 9844

admin@prowest.com.au

Contact us

Visit

Visit

Visit

Visit

2016 / 2017 Festive Season Opening Hours

29 Nov 2016 prowest 0 Comment

With Christmas just around the corner, we write to advise that our office will be closed from 5pm Friday 23rd December & reopening 9am Tuesday 3rd January for normal business.

However! We are still reachable! Please see below what section best suits you or go to our Team Page to find the appropriate person.

For TENANTS:
Over the break, our staff will still be in a position to render any required services – so should you find yourself in an unfortunate emergency situation, please follow the steps as mentioned in the below Emergency Situation Plan, along with some other helpful links.
After Hours Emergency – What is an Emergency?
Maintenance Request
Tenant Portal

For OWNERS:
The office will be closed from 5pm Friday 23rd December & reopening 9am Tuesday 3rd January for normal business, however we will be processing December end of month payout on Friday 30th December for you.
Owner Portal

For SELLERS:
Your Sales Consultant will discuss with you how you would like to be contacted over the festive season. Your best way of contacting your sales rep will be their mobile number as it will be a lot faster than the After Hours Phone Service – click here for the our staff list or:
Howard Chen – 0421 716 103 (Bateman & Bull Creek) howard@prowest.com.au
David Cozens – 0416 965 333 (Ferndale, Langford & Lynwood) david@prowest.com.au
Tom Cleary – 0434 513 622 (Leeming) tom@prowest.com.au
Natalie Cleary – 0412 899 096 (Leeming) natalie@prowest.com.au
Narelle Hargrave – 0401 582 400 (Parkwood) narelle@prowest.com.au
Lyn Muir – 0418 923 404 (Riverton) lyn@prowest.com.au
Shyloh Gardiner – 0408 971 498 (Rossmoyne & Shelley) shyloh@prowest.com.au
Don Asplin – 0416 233 275 (Willetton) don@prowest.com.au
Paul Rayner – 0439 400 696 paul@prowest.com.au

For BUYERS
Our Sales Consultants will be opening homes as per the owner’s wishes. The best way for you to arrange a viewing or find out the next home open is to call the Sale Rep’s mobile or make an enquiry on our website when you are viewing a property – For Sale Properties.

For PROSPECTIVE TENANTS
To be contacted when a Rental Property will be available to view please register on the Property Page on our website – For Lease Properties.

FINALLY we would like to wish you & yours a very happy & safe Christmas PLUS a prosperous New Year, we look forward to seeing you in 2017!

See our 2016 Awards & Celebration Video HERE

Leave a comment


Copyright © 2017 Professionals Real Estate  |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer  |  Made in Melbourne by iProperty