08 9457 5733   |   admin@prowest.com.au
Register for Alerts   |   Login to Alerts

Professionals Prowest Real Estate

175 High Road Willetton

08 9457 5733

08 9457 9844

admin@prowest.com.au

Contact us

Visit

Visit

Visit

Visit

2017/18 Festive Season Opening Hours

29 Nov 2017 prowest 0 Comment

With Christmas just around the corner, we write to advise that our office will be working on a “Skeleton Staff Roster” and will be closed weekends and public holidays. (Refer picture above).
Please see below what section best suits your enquiry, or go to our Team Page to find the appropriate staff member.

For TENANTS:
Over the break, our staff will still be in a position to render any required services – so should you find yourself in an unfortunate emergency situation, please follow the steps as mentioned in the below Emergency Situation Plan, along with some other helpful links.
After Hours Emergency – What is an Emergency?
Maintenance Request
Tenant Portal

For OWNERS:
There will be a property manager available on each of the days covering all queries.
End of month processing for owners & suppliers will be conducted on Friday 29th December.
Owner Portal

For SELLERS:
Your Sales Consultant will discuss with you how you would like to be contacted over the festive season. Your best way of contacting your sales rep will be their mobile number as it will be a lot faster than the After Hours Phone Service – click here for the our staff list or:
Wayne Hocking – 0414863854 (Bateman & Bull Creek) wayne@prowest.com.au
Judy Duggan – 0413096795 (Ferndale) judy@prowest.com.au
Melinda Duggan – 0467 654017 (Ferndale) melinda@prowest.com.au
Narelle Hargrave – 0401582400 (Parkwood & Leeming) narelle@prowest.com.au
Lyn Muir – 0418923404 (Riverton) lyn@prowest.com.au
Shyloh Gardiner – 0408971498 (Rossmoyne & Shelley) shyloh@prowest.com.au
Don Asplin – 0416233275 (Willetton) don@prowest.com.au
Paul Rayner – 0439400696 paul@prowest.com.au

For BUYERS
Our Sales Consultants will be opening homes as per the owner’s wishes. The best way for you to arrange a viewing or find out the next home open is to call the Sale Rep’s mobile or make an enquiry on our website – For Sale Properties.

For PROSPECTIVE TENANTS
If you wish to be contacted when a Rental Property will be available to view please register on the Property Page on our website – For Lease Properties.

FINALLY we would like to wish you & yours a very happy & safe Christmas PLUS a prosperous New Year, we look forward to seeing you in 2018!

Leave a comment


Copyright © 2017 Professionals Real Estate  |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer  |  Made in Melbourne by iProperty